top of page

We're With Steve




California Democratic Party

California Labor Federation

California Senate Democrats

California Latino Legislative Caucus

California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus

California Teachers Association

California Federation of Teachers

California Nurses Association

Equality California

SEIU California

San Diego County Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO

Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest

NARAL Pro-Choice California


IBEW Local 569

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters


LGBTQ Victory Fund

California State Building & Construction Trades Council

Laborers' International Union of North America, Local 89

California State Council of Laborers

Teamsters Joint Council 42

United Domestic Workers of America, AFSCME Local 3930, AFL-CIO

San Diego County Medical Society

California Medical Association

California Environmental Voters

Eastlake Bonita Democratic Club

San Diego Democrats for Equality

Chula Vista Democratic Club

San Diego County Young Democrats


California Environmental Justice Alliance

California State Retirees

Association of California State Supervisors

California Association of Professional Scientists




Congressmember Juan Vargas

Congressmember Mike Levin

Congressmember Scott Peters

Lt. Governor Eleni Kounalakis

State Controller Betty T. Yee

State Senator Ben Hueso

State Senator John Laird

State Senator Susan Talamantes Eggman

State Senator Scott Wiener

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia

Assemblymember Chris Ward

Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath

Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes

Assemblymember Akilah Weber

Fmr. Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

State Board of Education Member Haydee Rodriguez



San Diego Mayor Todd Gloria

Chula Vista Mayor Mary Salas

Imperial Beach Mayor Serge Dedina

National City Mayor Alejandra Sotelo-Solis

Encinitas Mayor Catherine Blakespear

Chula Vista Councilmember Andrea Cardenas

Imperial Beach Councilmember Paloma Aguirre

Imperial Beach Councilmember Mark West (ret.)

National City Vice Mayor Jose Rodriguez

National City Councilmember Mona Rios

National City Councilmember Marcus Bush

San Diego City Councilmember Jennifer Campbell

San Diego City Councilmember Monica Montgomery Steppe

San Diego City Councilmember Raul Campillo

Fmr. San Diego City Council President Georgette Gómez

Encinitas Councilmember Joe Mosca

San Diego City Attorney Mara Elliott

Port of San Diego Commissioner Rafael Castellanos

Port of San Diego Commissioner Ann Moore

Port of San Diego Commissioner Dan Malcolm

Chula Vista School Board President Dr. Eduardo Reyes

Chula Vista School Board Member Francisco Tamayo




Supervisor Ray Castillo

Supervisor Jesus Escobar

Supervisor Luis Plancarte

City of Imperial Mayor Karin Eugenio

El Centro Mayor Tomás Oliva

El Centro Mayor pro Tem Martha Cardenas-Singh

El Centro Councilmember Cheryl Viegas-Walker

Brawley Councilmember Ramon Castro

Calexico Mayor Xavier Moreno

Calexico Councilmember Camilo Garcia

Imperial Councilmember Katie Burnworth

Imperial Irrigation District Vice President JB Hamby

Imperial Irrigation District Board Member Alex Cardenas

Imperial Irrigation District Board Member Javier Gonzalez

Imperial County Democratic Central Committee Chair Roxsanna Pacheco

Central Union High School District Board Member Maria Peinado

Central Union High School District Board Member Diahna Garcia-Ruiz



Coachella Councilmember Neftali Galarza

Riverside Board of Education Trustee Elizabeth Romero

College of the Desert Board Trustee Bea Gonzalez

College of the Desert Board Trustee Rubén AríAztlán Pérez

VP of Coachella Valley Unified School District Board of Trustees Adonis Galarza Toledo

Coachella Valley Democratic Party Delegate Melina Duarte

Democrats of the Desert

Paid for by Steve Padilla for State Senate 2026

bottom of page